top of page

2016 Update

I've noticed many people wondering what our family's plan is for this year, so I thought I would update everyone.

We've recently moved into a smaller home that a doctor provides for missionary families. Our other house is sold. We'll be staying in this house through the rest of the school year until June. That month, we are planning to attend a missionary training course in Colorado that's put on by our sending agency, Surge. When we come home, we'll stay at our little house again until we are fully funded. Our goal for that is around September or early October.

Originally, we wanted to already have left by now or at least to be leaving soon; we realized that we could not raise enough funds that fast. Personally, I'm glad to be finishing my eighth grade year. I'm also looking forward to camp in Colorado.


Tag Cloud
No tags yet.

Click the text above to begin. We appreciate any donations possible, and would especially love some monthly, long-term commitments.

bottom of page